Staff Details

Staff Details
Name Job Title Email Address
Grahame Cairns Director grahame@forthha.org.uk
Niall Patterson Development Coordinator niall@forthha.org.uk
Nicola Stobie Tenant Services Manager nicola@forthha.org.uk
Elaine Shepherd Housing Services Officer elaine@forthha.org.uk
Kelly Cadden Housing Services Officer kelly@forthha.org.uk
Tracy Doran Income Maximisation Officer tracy@forthha.org.uk
Kevin Milne Assistant Housing Services Officer kevin@forthha.org.uk
Ann Gordon Assistant Housing Services Officer anngordon@forthha.org.uk
Paul Fraser Senior Property Services Officer paul@forthha.org.uk
Stephen Dougherty Property Services Officer stephen@forthha.org.uk
Calum Carberry Assistant Tenant Services Officer calum@forthha.org.uk
Elisha Kimani Finance Officer elisha@forthha.org.uk
Shona MacLeod Assistant Finance Officer shona@forthha.org.uk
Angela Laley Project & Communications Coordinator angela@forthha.org.uk
Margaret Glencross Corporate Services Assistant margaret@forthha.org.uk
Becky Ramage Customer Services Assistant becky@forthha.org.uk
The following individuals has been engaged to provide us with specialist assistance:
Howard Dales, FMD Financial Services: Financial services and advice.
Daradjeet Jagpal, Information Law Solutions: Data Protection advice.