Management Committee Members List of Committee Members at March 2022:

Ann Dickson (Acting Chair) - Ann was elected to committee at the AGM in 2019. She was active in local politics for many years, during which she held several senior positions. The provision of quality housing and services to tenants has always been a priority for Ann and remains so today.

Lynore McLeod (Secretary) - Lynore was co-opted onto the Management Committee in 2019. She has previously served on many voluntary committees and set up a before school club in Perthshire whose model was adopted by the local authority.

James Bryce(Treasurer) – James was elected to Managment Committee in 2019. He has past experience of voluntary work gained during his time with the MS Society Scotland where he oversaw all aspects of health and safety for the local volunteer group; and has recently volunteered to assist with the Health and Safety.

Priscilla Maramba  – Priscilla has a lengthy involvement with charities and co-founded a local community charity over 10 years ago which she chaired for over 5 years. In addition, she has sat on various Boards and she currently runs her own business.

John Jenkins - John recently joined the Management Commiittee and is former Chartered Surveyor with post graduate Diploma in Housing Studies.  John has worked with private housebuilders, local authorities and Scottish Government before retiring following 10 years with the Scottish Housing Regulator. 

Fiona Russell (Casual Member Vacancy) - Fiona worked for a range of social landlords before taking on a teaching role (in housing) at Stirling University. She has served on a number of housing association committees and is a volunteer for Housing Options Scotland.

Kenny Hutton (Casual Member Vacancy) - Kenny has extensive experience in housing, social services and early years education. He has worked at senior level in areas including investment, policy development and business planning. He has a keen interest in the valuable role that community based, voluntary agencies play in public life.

Alistair Hutton (Co-optee) - With over 20 years in construction in both public and private sectors.  Alistair is  a new committee member who has been co-opted.  His experience as a Project Manager will be of benefit not only in development but across all areas of social housing.

Councillor J Thomson - Councillor Thomson attends meetings as an observer and is the link between Stirling Council and Forth. He brings extensive knowledge of the Stirling community and wider political scene.