Staff Details

Staff Details
Name Job Title Email Address
John Cameron Director john@forthha.org.uk
Anne Matthew Development Coordinator anne@forthha.org.uk
Grahame Cairns Tenant Services Manager grahame@forthha.org.uk
Elaine Shepherd Housing Officer elaine@forthha.org.uk
Caroline Stevenson Housing Officer caroline@forthha.org.uk
Tracy Doran Income Maximisation Officer tracy@forthha.org.uk
Kevin Milne Assistant Housing Officer kevin@forthha.org.uk
Ann Gordon Assistant Housing Officer anngordon@forthha.org.uk
Paul Fraser Maintenance Officer paul@forthha.org.uk
Calum Carberry Maintenance Assistant calum@forthha.org.uk
Elisha Kimani Finance Officer elisha@forthha.org.uk
Shona MacLeod Finance Assistant shona@forthha.org.uk
Angela Laley Project & Communications Coordinator angela@forthha.org.uk
Margaret Glencross Corporate Services Assistant margaret@forthha.org.uk
Becky Ramage Modern Apprentice (Business Admin) becky@forthha.org.uk